Hör av er till oss!

Kontakt

Besöksadress
Treko AB
Kevinge Strand 20
182 57 Danderyd

Postadress
Box 4001
182 04 Enebyberg

Leveransadress
Svampvägen 2
187 41 Täby

Kontakt

Alltid två steg före, men bara ett steg bort

Treko AB
+46 8 410 699 22
Org.nr: 559125-2241
info@treko.se
Företaget innehar F-skatt
VD, Treko Climate
Johan Fallenius
070-760 94 00 johan.fallenius@treko.se
Affärsområdeschef, Östergötland
Mathias Nilsson
070-850 63 14 mathias.nilsson@treko.se
Försäljning, Treko Climate
Stefan Olin
070-922 92 52 stefan.olin@treko.se
Ekonomichef, Treko Group
Marie-Louise Lindahl Skoglund
070-850 63 15 marie-louise@treko.se
Operativ chef, Treko Electrics
Jonas Jonsson
076-564 50 26 jonas.jonsson@treko.se
VD, Treko Electrics
Erik Larsen
070-660 27 71 erik.larsen@treko.se
VD, Treko Access
Andrew Sande
073-320 44 20 andrew.sande@treko.se